LAUGH IT OFF 2!!!!!!!!!!

Veranda post, Yoruba peoples, Ekiti region, Ni...A boy and his father were having a conversation on what d boy wanted to be in future..
Father:what do u want 2 be in future
Boy:doctor
Father:how was your waec
Boy:i had 2 credits, 1 in Yoruba and Agricultural sci.
Father:you can still be a doctor but a native doctor, just use your knowledge in agric to look for HERBS and d ones U know in Yoruba 2 learn INCANTATIONS.
BY REVEREND KOOL……………

LAUGH IT OFF

A yoruba lady wanted 2 share her testimony of a miraculous pregnancy but becos of her wrong way of pronouncing L and R, she said: bledlen plaise d rod.
Church: haleluyah
Sis: Una see me b4 I no fit born pikin, den I come dis church nd I see pastor. Den pastor say make I com for plivate player meeting. na for there pastor come forrow me play to him rod.
He tell him rod say I nid pikin, na so him rod alise and do wonder for ma body and now I don dey two months plegnant.
Make una, abeg, help me plaise d rod of pastor.
Immediately, d pastor fainted!
BY REVEREND KOOL…….

The Lion Reporters

craving for news!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.